William M. Jennings TrophyTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
William M. Jennings Trophy Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Brodeur, Martin
New Jersey Devils

For the fifth time in his career, Martin Brodeur captured the William M. Jennings Trophy. The Jennings is awarded annually to the goalkeeper(s) having played a minimum of 25 games for the team with the fewest goals scored against. 2009-10 marks the third time in his career Brodeur has won the award on is own.

Brodeur's five Jennings Trophies now tie him with Patrick Roy as the leading winner of the award. Brodeur led the NHL in wins (45) , shutouts (9) and ranked third in goals against average (2.24).

Brodeur, Martin