William M. Jennings TrophyTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
William M. Jennings Trophy Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Fuhr, Grant
Hasek, Dominik

Buffalo Sabres

Veteran GRANT FUHR and newcomer DOMINK HASEK won their first JENNINGS TROPHY. It was the second time in Sabres history that their goalies claimed the award. In a high-scoring NHL season, the Sabres allowed only 218 goals, while the New Jersey duo of Martin Brodeur and Chris Terreri finished close behind with 220.

Fuhr, Grant & Hasek, Dominik