Vezina TrophyTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Vezina Trophy Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Miller, Ryan
Buffalo Sabres

Ryan Miller of the Buffalo Sabres capped off an exceptional 2009-10 season by being named the Vezina Trophy winner as the league's top goaltender.

Miller posted career bests in goals against average (2.22) and save percentage (.929) and set the Sabres record for wins in a season with 41, breaking his own previous mark.

In winning his first Vezina Trophy, Miller beat out four-time winner, Martin Brodeur of the New Jersey Devils and Ilya Bryzgalov of the Phoenix Coyotes.

Miller, Ryan