Stanley CupTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Stanley Cup Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Quebec Bulldogs

The NHA champion Quebec Bulldogs won their second straight Stanley Cup in 1913. The Bulldogs edged the Sydney Miners of the Maritime Professional Hockey League two games to none in the best of three competition. Quebec scored 20 goals in total, winning game one 14-3 as Joe Malone potted nine goals. In game two, Joe Hall earned a hat-trick to aid the Bulldogs in winning the game 6-2, and the Cup.

Quebec Bulldogs
Click here to view larger image.