Presidents' TrophyTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Presidents' Trophy Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
San Jose Sharks

In recent years the San Jose Sharks have become a powerhouse in the Pacific Division, winning the division four times and in 2008-09, leading the entire NHL with 117 points to earn the first President's Trophy in franchise history. Led by longtime Sharks Patrick Marleau and Joe Thornton and supplemented by more recent additions like Devin Setoguchi, Dan Boyle and Rob Blake, the Sharks cruised through the Western Conference in the regular season only to suffer another disappointing post-season when they ran into a red-hot Anaheim Ducks squad that eliminated the President Trophy winners in 6 games.

San Jose Sharks