Presidents' TrophyTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Presidents' Trophy Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
New York Rangers

Capturing their second PRESIDENTS' TROPHY in three years, the NEW YORK RANGERS concluded the playoffs the same way they finished the regular season: as champions. NEW YORK brought the Cup home for the first time in 54 years as captain Mark Messier, defenseman Brian Leetch and goaltender Mike Richter proved spectacular in their respective roles. The Devils from New Jersey were in deep pursuit all season, but couldn't catch the champion Rangers, finishing the regular season six points back.

New York Rangers