Presidents' TrophyTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Presidents' Trophy Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
New York Rangers

In a Patrick Division battle, the Washington Capitals and the Mark Messier-led NEW YORK RANGERS battled all season for the rights to the PRESIDENTS' TROPHY. As the season progressed the RANGERS eventually hung on to capture their first PRESIDENTS' TROPHY as regular season champions with 105 points, seven more than the Caps.

New York Rangers