Presidents' TrophyTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Presidents' Trophy Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Boston Bruins

The BOSTON BRUINS won their first PRESIDENTS' TROPHY during the 1989-1990 season by earning 101 points on 46 wins and nine ties. The Calgary Flames finished a close second with 99 points. The BRUINS built their team on grit, hard work and strong defense. Their goaltending tandem of Andy Moog and Rejean Lemelin earned the William M. Jennings Trophy for the league's lowest goals-against average.

Boston Bruins