Presidents' TrophyTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Presidents' Trophy Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Calgary Flames

The CALGARY FLAMES won back-to-back PRESIDENTS' TROPHY en-route to winning their first Stanley Cup Championship. The FLAMES who had 54 wins and nine ties for 117 points narrowly defeated the Montreal Canadiens in both the regular season and the Stanley Cup Finals. CALGARY was led by Joe Mullen's 51 goals and stellar goaltending that allowed the second fewest goals in the league.

Calgary Flames