Presidents' TrophyTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Presidents' Trophy Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Edmonton Oilers

The EDMONTON OILERS won their second consecutive PRESIDENTS' TROPHY combining for 106 points on 50 wins and six ties. Once again, the OILERS were led by an offensive juggernaut that tallied a league-high 372 goals. EDMONTON finished six points ahead of second place Philadelphia and went on to capture the Stanley Cup.

Edmonton Oilers