Presidents' TrophyTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Presidents' Trophy Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Edmonton Oilers

The EDMONTON OILERS became the first winners of the PRESIDENTS' TROPHY as regular season champions with 119 points. The team accounted for 426 goals, 72 more than their nearest rival, and placed three players -- Wayne Gretzky, Paul Coffey and Jari Kurri -- in the top four spots in the individual scoring race. The Philadelphia Flyers were runners up with 110 points.

Edmonton Oilers