Jack Adams AwardTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Jack Adams Award Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Crawford, Marc
Quebec Nordiques

MARC CRAWFORD was the first Nordiques coach to win the JACK ADAMS AWARD. In a season where no NHL club topped the 100-point plateau due to the shortened schedule, Crawford guided Quebec to finish first in the Eastern Conference with 65 points. He was the bench boss the following season when the Nordiques relocated to Colorado and would go on to win the Stanley Cup. The trophy's runner-up was two-time Adams winner Scotty Bowman of Detroit.

Crawford, Marc