Jack Adams AwardTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Jack Adams Award Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Quinn, Pat
Philadelphia Flyers

PAT QUINN became the second Philadelphia coach to win the JACK ADAMS AWARD. The Flyers finished atop the Patrick Division and led the league with 48 wins and 116 points en route to winning the Clarence S. Campbell Bowl as regular season champions of the conference. Most importantly the Flyers set a new standard by winning 35 consecutive games. The trophy's runner-up was not disclosed.

Quinn, Pat