Clarence S. Campbell BowlTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Chicago Blackhawks

Led by captain Jonathan Toews and Conn Smythe Trophy winner Duncan Keith, the Chicago Blackhawks would battle through the treacherous Western Conference to capture the Clarence S. Campbell Bowl.

The Blackhawks defeated the Nashville Predators in six games in the first round of the playoffs and would earn a berth in the Western Final on the strength of a four game sweep of the Minnesota Wild. The Anaheim Ducks and the Blackhawks would engage in an epic seven game series to decide the conference champions, with the Blackhawks ultimately coming out on top.

For the second time in three seasons and the third in six, the Blackhawks would represent the Western Conference in the Stanley Cup Final and would go on capture hockey's ultimate prize; the Stanley Cup.

Chicago Blackhawks