Clarence S. Campbell BowlTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Chicago Blackhawks

The top seed in the Western Conference, the Chicago Blackhawks defeated the Minnesota Wild, Detroit Red Wings and Los Angeles Kings en route to capturing the Clarence Campbell Bowl, awarded to the Western Conference playoff champion.

For the second time in four seasons, the Blackhawks would represent the Western Conference in the Stanley Cup Final and would once again capture hockey's ultimate prize.

Chicago Blackhawks