Clarence S. Campbell BowlTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Los Angeles Kings

As the eight seed in the Western Conference, few expected the Los Angeles Kings to emerge as the winners of the Clarence Campbell Bowl, awarded to the Western Conference playoff champion.

In capturing the club's first Western Conference title since 1993, the Kings eliminated the first, second and third seeds in Vancouver, St. Louis and Phoenix respectively.

With one of the most impressive performances in Stanley Cup playoff history, the Kings would lose only twice en route to winning the Western Conference title and would post a perfect record on the road.

Los Angeles Kings