Clarence S. Campbell BowlTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Vancouver Canucks

Having won the Presidents' Trophy for having the NHL's best record during the 2010-11 regular season, many expected the Canucks to cruise through the Western Conference in the post-season. While the road to the Clarence S. Campbell was not always a smooth one, the Canucks would eventually earn the trophy.

En route to the club's first Western Conference title since 1994, the Canucks eliminated the Chicago Blackhawks, outlasted the Nashville Predators and finished off the San Joes Sharks.

Vancouver Canucks