Clarence S. Campbell BowlTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Edmonton Oilers

The Edmonton Oilers captured the Clarence S. Campbell Bowl for the first time since winning the Stanley Cup in 1990 and the seventh time in franchise history. After sneaking into the 8th and final playoff position in the Western Conference at the end of the regular season with a record of 41-28-13 for 95 points, the Oilers marched through four rounds of playoffs to the seventh and deciding game of the Stanley Cup Final versus Carolina. A couple of key trades (Dwayne Roloson, Jaroslav Spacek) at the deadline by general manager Kevin Lowe paid instant dividends as the Oilers upset the Presidents' Trophy champion Detroit Red Wings, the San Jose Sharks and the Mighty Ducks of Anaheim to win the Western Conference championship.

Edmonton Oilers