Clarence S. Campbell BowlTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Detroit Red Wings

After competing for the Prince of Wales Trophy for so many years, the DETROIT RED WINGS earned their third CLARENCE CAMPBELL BOWL championship for winning the Western Conference Championship en-route to their second consecutive Stanley Cup. DETROIT beat the Dallas Stars to win the Western crown.

Detroit Red Wings