Clarence S. Campbell BowlTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Detroit Red Wings

DETROIT was beginning to like the sound of being named the CLARENCE CAMPBELL BOWL Champions, as for the second time in three seasons, the RED WINGS earned that honour. DETROIT also capped off a fine season by continuing through into the Stanley Cup Finals and capturing their first Stanley Cup in over 40 years. The RED WINGS beat the Colorado Avalanche for the right to be crowned Western Conference champions.

Detroit Red Wings