Clarence S. Campbell BowlTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Los Angeles Kings

For the first time in their 25-year history, the LOS ANGELES KINGS were crowned champions of the Campbell Conference. With a revitalized Wayne Gretzky, the KINGS stormed through the playoffs defeating the Toronto Maple Leafs in the Conference Finals to be crowned CLARENCE CAMPBELL BOWL Champions.

Los Angeles Kings