Clarence S. Campbell BowlTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Edmonton Oilers

The EDMONTON OILERS were once again named the Campbell Conference Champions by defeating the Chicago Blackhawks in the Campbell Conference Finals. For the sixth time in eight years, the Oilers captured the CLARENCE CAMPBELL BOWL en-route to capturing their fifth Stanley Cup in seven seasons.

Edmonton Oilers