Clarence S. Campbell BowlTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
New York Islanders

The NEW YORK ISLANDERS captured the CLARENCE CAMPBELL BOWL for the third time in fours seasons, en-route to their second consecutive Stanley Cup. The ISLANDERS finished the regular season with the most points in both the Campbell Conference and the league. The surprising St. Louis Blues placed second with 107 points, three less than New York.

New York Islanders