Clarence S. Campbell BowlTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Philadelphia Flyers

For the fifth time in the past seven seasons the PHILADELPHIA FLYERS won the CLARENCE CAMPBELL BOWL. The savvy FLYERS finished with 116 points, an incredible 25 points ahead of the second place finisher New York Islanders.

Philadelphia Flyers