Clarence S. Campbell BowlTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
New York Islanders

The NEW YORK ISLANDERS won their first CLARENCE CAMPBELL BOWL for leading the Campbell Conference in regular season points. The spirited play of the young ISLANDERS, led by Denis Potvin, Bryan Trottier and Mike Bossy, was the main reason NEW YORK finished with 111 points, six ahead of the second place Philadelphia.

New York Islanders