Clarence S. Campbell BowlTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Chicago Blackhawks

For the third consecutive season, but the first year without scoring ace Bobby Hull, the CHICAGO BLACKHAWKS won the Western Division. They claimed the CLARENCE CAMPBELL BOWL by winning 42 games and tying nine for a total of 93 points, eight more than second place finisher Philadelphia.

Chicago Blackhawks