Clarence S. Campbell BowlTissot - Swiss watches since 1853
Trophy Tours
NHL Trophies
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl Winner
NHL TrophiesNon-NHL TrophiesHistoric Trophies
Philadelphia Flyers

In its first year of existence, the CLARENCE CAMPBELL BOWL was won by the expansion PHILADELPHIA FLYERS. The FLYERS won the Western Division crown with 73 points. One tie separated PHILADELPHIA and second place finisher Los Angeles for the right to be the first team engraved on hockey's newest trophy.

Philadelphia Flyers